Thanks for printing!  Don't forget to come back to Atlanta Track Club for fresh articles!

Thanks for printing!  Don't forget to come back to for fresh articles!

Executive Director

Rich Kenah



Holly Bryant Duncan - Director

Blais Hickey- Events Marketing

Amanda Kowaleski - PR & Marketing Communications

Leigh Moyer - Creative 


Sales & Business Development

Lisa McMahon - Director


Community Outreach & Membership

Sue Payne - Director

Amy Begley- Head Coach

Andrew Begley - Assistant Coach

Kristyn Hedley- Membership

Todd Liscomb- Youth Programs

Enrique Tomas- Grassroots Running



Lisa Tanner - Director 

Paula Carlisle - Registration & Timing

Andy Carr - Event & Program Support

Jennie Coakley - Execution & Enhancements

Caryn Lamphier - Volunteers

Bryan Powell - Warehouse/Logistics

Brantley Sherrer - Operations

Tina Sjogren - Peachtree Coordinator


Special Projects

Janet Monk- Special Projects Coordinator



Chris Dierkes - Director

Jill Jung - Office Manager

Holly Ortlund- Peachtree Health & Fitness Expo

Elizabeth Unislawski - Finance/Elite Athlete Coordinator/Atlanta Track Club Foundation