Thanks for printing!  Don't forget to come back to Atlanta Track Club for fresh articles!

Thanks for printing!  Don't forget to come back to for fresh articles!

View Results
2015 Resolution Run

Congrats to all the 2015 Resolution Run 4 Miler/1 Mile finishers and a special thanks to all the volunteers that helped make this event possible. For questions about results, please email r[email protected] .

Congratulations to the winners of the 2015 Resolution Run

Overall 4 Miler Female Winner - Claire Naisby

Overall 4 Miler Male Winner - Alexander Torres

Masters 4 Miler Female Winner - Kathy Wiegand

Masters 4 Miler Male Winner - Ken Youngers


Overall 1 Mile Female Winner - Angelina Stasulis

Overall 1 Mile Male Winner - Doug Doblar

Masters 1 Mile Female Winner - Wendy McLaughlin

Masters 1 Mile Male Winner - Larry Lioy

Date & Time:
Jan 1, 10:00 am
Brookhaven MARTA Station
4 Miler, 1 Mile, Kilometer Kids Dash
All awards will be presented at the event. Award details listed below.
Race Results: